GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE

The present terms and conditions of sale are concluded, on the one hand, by Neile Cicigoi, founder of the brand, registered at the Banque Carrefour des Entreprises under number BE0674 414 571, hereinafter referred to as "the seller" and, on the other hand, by any individual or legal entity wishing to make a purchase via the website www.femmeuse.be, hereinafter referred to as "the buyer".

The present conditions of sale aim to define the contractual relationship between the seller and the buyer as well as the conditions applicable to any purchase made through the seller's website, whether the buyer is a professional or a consumer. The acquisition of a good through this site implies an unreserved acceptance by the buyer of these conditions of sale. These conditions of sale shall prevail over any other general or special conditions not expressly approved by the seller. The seller reserves the right to modify its conditions of sale at any time. In this case, the applicable conditions will be those in force at the date of the order by the buyer.


 

USE OF THE WEBSITE

The website is accessible without warranty of any kind. Users use the website and the linked pages under their own and sole responsibility.

Despite all the care taken in the construction of the website, Femmeuse does not guarantee amongst other things:

  • the absence of error in the functionalities offered by the website;

  • the absence of interruption in the operation of the website;

  • immediate correction of any defects;

  • the absence of viruses or any other harmful elements;

  • the absence of errors in the information provided on the website.

Femmeuse disclaims all liability for damages caused by, inter alia, an interruption, defect, delay in operations or transmissions, computer virus or similar technical problems, network failure, or for any other reason whatsoever, during the use of the website or its content.

Femmeuse manages the content of the website freely and independently. It may therefore, notably, without prior notification :

  • suspend or cancel access to the website or any part of it,

  • modify the information and products available on the website,

  • modify the presentation of the website, its structure, and its sections.


 

RESPECTING THE WEBSITE AND THE NETWORK

The user of the website undertakes not to commit or omit acts which would have as object or effect directly or indirectly:

  • to disrupt or interrupt the networks connected to the website or the servers of third parties;

  • not to comply with any regulations and procedures of the Internet network;

  • to interfere with the use of the website;

  • copy, alter, modify, interfere with the website, its use or its content;

  • to use the website for purposes that are illegal, prohibited by the terms of the General Conditions, or that infringe the rights of Femmeuse, or to encourage such acts.

The user undertakes not to use "deep-links", "page-scrapes", "robots", "spiders" or any other means, programs, methods or algorithms that may interfere with the proper functioning of the website, nor to copy, access or obtain any information, documents or materials in any manner whatsoever that have not been voluntarily made available through the website.

The user will not interfere with the use of the website by third parties, for example by attempting to obtain access to personal data, passwords, or to trace any information on third parties who have had access to the website. The user will not test the capacity of the website, or its vulnerability, and will refrain from any act that may affect its security or integrity. The user also undertakes not to perform any act that has the effect of imposing an overload of the bandwidth.


 

CHARACTERISTICS OF THE PROPOSED GOODS

The products for sale are those listed in the catalogue published on the seller's website. Each product is accompanied by a description drawn up by the supplier. The photographs in the catalogue are as faithful as possible but cannot ensure a perfect similarity with the product offered, particularly regarding colours.

The t-shirts are made and sold on order of the buyer, the waiting time will be the time of production and sending, from two to four weeks approximately. If, despite its efforts, all or part of the items are unavailable, the seller will inform the buyer by email as soon as possible and offer the buyer the possibility to choose between waiting or cancelling the order of the unavailable items at no charge. Available items will be delivered normally.

The pombers are made in advance but in small quantities to avoid overproduction. As these products are made in limited quantities, they are subject to return or exchange only in accordance with the return policy below. Femmeuse is committed to fulfilling orders only within the limits of available stocks. Femmeuse cannot be held responsible for a lack of available stock. Waiting and shipping time will be approximately two to four weeks.

Femmeuse reserves the right to limit sales of products to any person or geographic region and may exercise this right on a case-by-case basis. Femmeuse reserves the right to limit the quantity of products that can be ordered by a single person, per household or per order.

Restrictions may include orders placed by or under the same customer account, credit card, billing or shipping address. Femmeuse may also refuse orders that appear, in its sole judgment, to be placed by resellers or distributors and may make such verifications as it deems necessary.

All product descriptions or prices of products are subject to change at any time without notice at Femmeuse's sole discretion. The brand reserves the right to discontinue any product at any time. Femmeuse does not guarantee that the quality of any product, information or other material purchased or obtained by the user will meet its expectations.


 

RATES

The prices of the products displayed on the website are indicated in euros and include VAT at the applicable rate but do not include shipping costs. The seller reserves the right to change its prices at any time and to modify the prices valid abroad according to the evolution of shipping costs. Nevertheless, the prices applicable to the order are those in force at the time of confirmation of the order.

The price does not include any customs and/or import charges that may be due by the user for an order placed outside the European Union. These costs are payable directly by the user to the competent services. It is the responsibility of the user to find out about these duties and taxes applicable to his shipment, as no information can be given to the User by Femmeuse on this subject in the context of the order.

Exchange fees and possible bank transfer fees are the responsibility of the User.


 

ORDERS

The buyer, who wishes to buy a product must obligatorily :

  • fill in the identification form on which he will indicate all the requested information;

  • fill in the online order form giving all the product references;

  • validate his order after having checked it;

  • make the payment under the conditions provided;

  • confirm the order and payment.

Confirmation of the order implies acceptance of the price indicated for the item ordered as well as the delivery costs established on the basis of the delivery address and the weight of the package ordered and also acceptance of these terms and conditions of sale, the acknowledgement of having perfect knowledge of them and the renunciation to avail oneself of one's own terms and conditions of purchase or other conditions.

All the data provided and the recorded confirmation will be worth proof of the transaction. The confirmation will be worth signature and acceptance of the operations carried out. The seller will communicate by e-mail confirmation of the registered order.

Femmeuse will commit the order as soon as the full price has been received.

Femmeuse reserves the right to cancel or refuse any order from a User in the event of insolvency or lack of payment noted on a previous order or if it turns out that the User does not respect the present general conditions or the legislation in force.


 

INVOICING DATA

The user is committed to provide correct, current, complete and accurate information for billing and payment of purchases made on the website. The user undertakes to update this information in order to allow Femmeuse to complete the transaction and contact the user, if necessary.

If the information does not conform to reality, the user will be solely responsible for the consequences.


 

RIGHT OF CANCELLATION

Unless otherwise agreed, the consumer may not exercise the right of cancellation for contracts for the supply of products made at the request of the consumer, according to his specifications or clearly personalised.


 

TERMS OF PAYMENT

The regulation of the orders is carried out on line on the site by one of the following means of payment:

  • Paypal;

  • Bank transfer.

The items ordered remain our exclusive property until full payment of the order by the buyer.


 

SHIPMENTS

Delivery with tracking available in Belgium, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, France, Germany, Great Britain, Italy, Spain, Sweden, Denmark, Austria, Finland, Poland, Portugal, Greece, Ireland, Czech Republic, Hungary, USA, Switzerland, Canada, Norway, Turkey, Russia, Japan, China, Brazil, Taiwan and Thailand. Delivery time is estimated between 1 and 10 working days from date of shipment but may be longer for shipments outside the European Union. These delivery times are given only as an indication, any reasonable delay in the delivery of the products will not give rise to the buyer to the allocation of damages or the cancellation of the order. If these exceed thirty days from the date of shipment, the contract of sale may be terminated and the buyer reimbursed.

The products will only be delivered after effective receipt of full payment of the price by Femmeuse. Product orders are delivered to the postal address that the user has indicated as the delivery address when validating the order. The responsibility of the user will be engaged if the information communicated is erroneous or incomplete and does not allow the delivery of the ordered products.

Delivery costs are indicated at the time of the order summary and vary according to the user's country, the weight of the article and possible logistics costs.


 

WARRANTY

With regard to consumers, the seller guarantees the products he sells in accordance with the law of 1 September 2004 on the protection of consumers in the event of the sale of consumer goods (articles 1649 bis to 1649 octies of the Civil Code). In the event of non-conformity of a product sold being established on receipt of the goods, the consumer must directly notify the seller in a precise manner by registered letter or electronic mail. This guarantee only covers defects of conformity existing at the time of delivery of the goods. Defects or damage due to misuse, such as negligence and wear and tear, are not covered by the guarantee. The invoice serves as a guarantee title. If the product is used for non-private purposes, the limited warranty conditions of the manufacturer/supplier apply.


 

LIABILITY

The seller, in the process of online sales, is bound only by an obligation of means; its liability cannot be engaged for any damage resulting from the use of the Internet such as data loss, intrusion, virus, service interruption, or other unintended problems. The data on the website are given in good faith.


 

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All elements of the seller's website are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of the seller. Nobody is authorized to reproduce, exploit, rebroadcast, or use for any purpose whatsoever, even partially as the brand or elements of the website whether artistic, software, visual or sound. Any simple link or hypertext link is strictly prohibited without the express prior written consent of the seller.


 

PATTERN AND TRADEMARK

The pomber is a registered design at the European Union Office for Intellectual Property and the trademark Femmeuse as well. Any unauthorised use or reproduction, whether global or superficial, constitutes an offence of counterfeiting and may give rise to civil or criminal legal proceedings and the payment of damages.


 

PERSONAL DATA

All personal data necessary for the processing of an order is stored by the seller or his employees and may be passed on to companies with which the seller - or his suppliers - collaborate(s), when such communication is necessary for the processing of the order. The user also authorises the seller to use this data to compile statistics in order to improve its website and the goods and services it offers. This information may also be used to enable the dissemination, by any means of communication, of information relating to the seller's commercial activities to its customers. Finally, the seller retains personal data to facilitate subsequent orders. Moreover, the seller undertakes not to divulge the information it has at its disposal to another company or business.

The data kept by the seller can be requested and corrected at any time upon request.


 

PROOF

The parties accept, within the framework of their relations, electronic means of proof (by way of example: email, computer backups, ...).


 

DISPUTE SETTLEMENT

The present conditions of online sale are subject to Belgian law. In the event of a litigation, the courts of the seller's registered office are competent, except in the case of binding public policy provisions.

Neile Cicigoi – 30b/5 rue de Bruxelles, 5000 Namur – Belgique – 0032 473 89 03 22

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

 

Les présentes conditions de vente sont conclues, d’une part, par Neile Cicigoi, fondatrice de la marque, inscrite à la Banque Carrefour des Entreprises sous le numéro BE0674 414 571 ci-après dénommée " le vendeur " et, d’autre part, par toute personne physique ou morale souhaitant procéder à un achat via le site Internet www.femmeuse.be, dénommée ci-après " l’acheteur ".

Les présentes conditions de vente visent à définir les relations contractuelles entre le vendeur et l’acheteur ainsi que les conditions applicables à tout achat effectué par le biais du site du vendeur, que l’acheteur soit professionnel ou consommateur. L’acquisition d’un bien à travers le présent site implique une acceptation sans réserve par l’acheteur des présentes conditions de vente. Ces conditions de vente prévaudront sur toutes autres conditions générales ou particulières non expressément agréées par le vendeur. Le vendeur se réserve de pouvoir modifier ses conditions de vente à tout moment. Dans ce cas, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par l’acheteur.

 

 

UTILISATION DU SITE

 

Le site est accessible sans garantie d’aucune sorte. Les utilisateurs utilisent le site et les sites liés sous leur propre et seule responsabilité.

Malgré tout le soin apporté à la construction du site, Femmeuse ne garantit pas notamment :

- l’absence d’erreur dans les fonctionnalités proposées par le site,
- l’absence d’interruption dans le fonctionnement du site,
- la correction immédiate des défauts éventuels,
- l’absence de virus ou de tout autre élément dommageable,
- l’absence d’erreur dans les informations fournies sur le site.

Femmeuse s’exonère de toute responsabilité en cas de dommages causés par, entre autres, une interruption, un défaut, un délai dans les opérations ou les transmissions, un virus informatique ou autres problèmes techniques similaires, un défaut du réseau, ou pour quelque autre motif que ce soit, lors de l’utilisation du site ou de son contenu.

Femmeuse gère, de manière libre et indépendante, le contenu du site. Il peut dès lors, notamment, sans notification préalable :

- suspendre ou annuler l’accès au site ou à une partie de celui-ci,
- modifier les informations et produits disponibles sur le site,
- modifier la présentation du site, sa structure, et ses rubriques.

 

 

RESPECT DU SITE ET DU RESEAU

 

L’utilisateur du site s’engage à ne pas commettre ou omettre d’actes qui auraient pour objet ou pour effet directement ou indirectement :

de perturber ou interrompre les réseaux connectés au site ou les serveurs de tiers,
de ne pas se conformer à toutes réglementations et procédures du réseau Internet,
de gêner l’utilisation du site,
de copier, altérer, modifier, interférer avec le site, son usage ou son contenu,
d’utiliser le site à des fins illégales, interdites par les termes des conditions générales, ou portant atteinte aux droits de Femmeuse, ni à encourager de tels actes.

L’utilisateur s’engage à ne pas faire usage de « deep-link », « page-scrape », « robot », « spider », ou tout autre moyen, programme, méthode, algorithme, qui pourraient interférer avec le fonctionnement propre du site, ni à copier, accéder, obtenir toute information, document, matériel de quelque manière que ce soit, qui n’aient pas été rendus volontairement accessibles par le site.

L’utilisateur n’interférera pas avec l’usage du site par des tiers, en tentant par exemple d’obtenir un accès aux données personnelles, aux mots de passe, ou de tracer toute information sur les tiers ayant eu accès au site. L’utilisateur ne testera pas la capacité du site, ou sa vulnérabilité, et s’abstiendra de tout acte pouvant porter atteinte à sa sécurité ou à son intégrité. Il s’engage également à ne pas accomplir d’acte ayant pour effet d’imposer une surcharge de la bande passante.

 

 

CARACTERISTIQUES DES BIENS PROPOSES

 

Les produits à vendre sont ceux qui figurent dans le catalogue publié sur le site du vendeur. Chaque produit est accompagné d’un descriptif établi par le fournisseur. Les photographies du catalogue sont les plus fidèles possibles mais ne peuvent assurer une similitude parfaite avec le produit offert, notamment en ce qui concerne les couleurs.

Les t-shirts sont confectionnés et vendus sur commande de l’acheteur, le temps d’attente sera donc le temps de production et d’envoi, de deux à quatre semaines environ. Si, malgré ses efforts, tout ou une partie des articles sont indisponibles, le vendeur en informe l’acheteur par email dans les meilleurs délais et lui offre la possibilité de choisir entre patienter ou annuler sans frais la commande des articles indisponibles. Les articles disponibles seront livrés normalement.

Les pombers sont confectionnés à l'avance mais en petite quantité pour éviter toute surproduction. Ces produits étant fabriqués en quantité limitée, ils sont soumis à un retour ou à un échange uniquement conformément à la politique de retour ci-dessous. Femmeuse s'engage à honorer les commandes uniquement dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Femmeuse ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable d'un manque de stock disponible. Le temps d’attente et d'envoi sera de deux à quatre semaines environ.

Femmeuse se réserve le droit de limiter les ventes des produits à toutes personnes ou région géographique et peut exercer ce droit au cas par cas. Femmeuse se réserve le droit de limiter la quantité de produits pouvant être commandés par une seule personne, par ménage ou par commande. Les restrictions peuvent inclure des commandes passées par ou sous le même compte client, la même carte de crédit, la même adresse de facturation ou d'expédition. Femmeuse peut également refuser les commandes qui semblent, à son seul jugement, être passées par des revendeurs ou distributeurs et peut effectuer, si nécessaire, toutes les vérifications utiles.

Toutes les descriptions de produits ou les prix des produits peuvent être modifiés à tout moment et sans préavis, à la seule discrétion de Femmeuse. La marque se réserve le droit d'interrompre tout produit à tout moment. Femmeuse ne garantit pas que la qualité de tout produit, information ou autre matériel acheté ou obtenu par l'utilisateur répondra à ses attentes.

 

 

TARIFS

 

Les prix des produits affichés sur le site sont indiqués en euros et comprennent la TVA au taux applicable mais pas les frais de port. Le vendeur se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment et de modifier les prix valables à l’étranger en fonction de l’évolution des frais d’envoi. Néanmoins, les prix applicables à la commande sont ceux en vigueur au moment de la confirmation de celle-ci.

Le prix n’inclut pas les frais de douane et/ou d’importation qui pourraient être dus par l’utilisateur pour une commande passée en dehors de l’Union Européenne. Ces frais sont payables directement par l’utilisateur auprès des services compétents. Il incombe à l’utilisateur de se renseigner sur ces droits et taxes applicables à son envoi, aucune information ne pouvant être délivrée à l’Utilisateur par Femmeuse à ce sujet dans le cadre de la commande.

Les frais de change et les frais de transferts bancaires éventuels sont à charge de l’Utilisateur.

 

 

COMMANDES

 

L’acheteur, qui souhaite acheter un produit doit obligatoirement : 

- remplir la fiche d’identification sur laquelle il indiquera toutes les coordonnées demandées.

- remplir le bon de commande en ligne en donnant toutes les références des produits.

- valider sa commande après l’avoir vérifiée.

- effectuer le paiement dans les conditions prévues.

- confirmer sa commande et son règlement.

La confirmation de la commande entraîne l’acceptation du prix indiqué pour l’article commandé ainsi que des frais de livraison établis sur base de l’adresse de livraison et du poids du colis commandé et également l'acceptation des présentes conditions de vente, la reconnaissance d’en avoir parfaite connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d’achat ou d’autres conditions.

L’ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. La confirmation vaudra signature et acceptation des opérations effectuées. Le vendeur communiquera par courrier électronique confirmation de la commande enregistrée. 

Femmeuse engagera la commande dès encaissement du prix dans son intégralité.

Femmeuse se réserve le droit d’annuler ou de refuser toute commande d’un Utilisateur en cas d’insolvabilité ou d’absence de règlement constatée sur une commande antérieure ou s’il s’avère que l’utilisateur ne respecte pas les présentes conditions générales ou la législation en vigueur.

 

 

DONNEES DE FACTURATION

 

L’utilisateur s’engage à donner des informations correctes, actuelles, complètes et précises pour la facturation et le paiement des achats faits sur le site. L’utilisateur s’engage à mettre à jour ces informations afin de permettre à Femmeuse de terminer la transaction et de contacter l’utilisateur, si nécessaire.

Si les informations ne sont pas conformes à la réalité, l’utilisateur sera seul responsable des conséquences.

 

 

DROIT DE RENONCIATION

 

Sauf convention contraire, le consommateur ne peut exercer le droit de renonciation pour les contrats de fourniture de produits confectionnés à la demande du consommateur, selon ses spécifications ou nettement personnalisés.

 

 

MODALITES DE PAIEMENT

 

Le règlement des commandes s’effectue en ligne sur le site par l’un des moyens de paiement suivants :

– Paypal
– Virement bancaire

Les articles commandés restent notre propriété exclusive jusqu’au paiement intégral de la commande par l’acheteur.

 

 

LIVRAISONS

 

Livraison avec suivi disponible en Belgique, Luxembourg, Pays-Bas, France, Allemagne, Grande-Bretagne, Italie, Espagne, Suède, Danemark, Autriche, Finlande, Pologne, Portugal, Grèce, Irlande, République Tchèque, Hongrie, Etats-Unis, Suisse, Canada, Norvège, Turquie, Russie, Japon, Chine, Brésil, Taïwan et Thaïlande. Le délai de livraison est estimé entre 1 et 10 jours ouvrés à daté de l'expédition mais peuvent être plus longs en cas d’expédition en dehors de l’Union européenne. Ces délais ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif, tout retard raisonnable dans la livraison des produits ne pourra donner lieu au profit de l'acheteur à l'allocation de dommage et intérêts ou à l'annulation de la commande. Si ceux-ci dépassent trente jours à compter de l'expédition, le contrat de vente pourra être résilié et l’acheteur remboursé.

Les produits ne seront livrés qu’après réception effective du paiement intégral du prix par Femmeuse. Les commandes de produits sont livrées à l’adresse postale que l’utilisateur a indiquée comme adresse de livraison, lors de la validation de sa commande. La responsabilité de l’utilisateur sera engagée si les informations communiquées sont erronées ou incomplètes et ne permettent pas la livraison des produits commandés.

Les frais de livraison sont indiqués lors du récapitulatif de la commande et varient en fonction du pays de l’utilisateur, du poids de l’article et des éventuels frais de logistiques.​​

 

 

GARANTIE

 

A l’égard des consommateurs, le vendeur garantit les produits qu’il vend conformément à la loi du 1er septembre 2004 relative à la protection des consommateurs en cas de vente de biens de consommation (articles 1649 bis à 1649 octies du Code civil). En cas de non conformité d’un produit vendu constatée à la réception du bien, le consommateur doit directement la notifier au vendeur de manière précise par lettre recommandée ou messagerie électronique.  Cette garantie ne couvre que les défauts de conformité existants au moment de la livraison des biens. Des défauts ou des dégâts dus à une mauvaise utilisation, telles que négligence et usure, ne sont pas couverts par la garantie. La facture faisant office de titre de garantie.  Si le produit est utilisé à des fins non privées, les conditions de garantie limitées du fabricant/fournisseur sont en vigueur.

 

 

RESPONSABILITE

 

Le vendeur, dans le processus de vente en ligne, n’est tenu que par une obligation de moyens; sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant de l’utilisation du réseau Internet tel que perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autres problèmes involontaires. Les données reprises sur le site sont par ailleurs données de bonne foi.

 

 

PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

 

Tous les éléments du site du vendeur sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de celui-ci. Personne n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, rediffuser, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement comme la marque ou des éléments du site qu’ils soient artistiques, logiciels, visuels ou sonores. Tout lien simple ou par hypertexte est strictement interdit sans un accord écrit préalable exprès du vendeur.

 

 

DEPOT DE MODELE ET DE MARQUE

 

Le pomber est un modèle déposé auprès de l'Office de l'Union Européenne pour la Propriété Intellectuelle et la marque Femmeuse également. Toute utilisation ou reproduction globale ou superficielle non autorisée constitue un délit de contrefaçon et peut donner lieu à des poursuites judiciaires civiles ou pénales et au paiement de dommages et intérêts. 

 

 

DONNEES A CARACTERE PERSONNEL

 

Toutes les données personnelles nécessaires au traitement d’une commande sont conservées par le vendeur ou ses collaborateurs et peuvent être transmises aux entreprises avec lesquelles le vendeur – ou ses fournisseurs – collabore(nt), lorsqu’une telle communication est nécessaire au traitement de la commande. L'utilisateur autorise par ailleurs également le vendeur à employer ces données pour établir des statistiques afin d'améliorer son site, les biens et le service qu'il propose.  Cette information peut en outre être utilisée afin de permettre la diffusion, par tout moyen de communication, des informations relatives aux activités commerciales du vendeur à sa clientèle.  Le vendeur conserve enfin les données personnelles pour faciliter les commandes ultérieures.  Le vendeur s'engage pour le surplus à ne pas divulguer les renseignements dont il dispose à une autre société ou une autre entreprise. 

Les données conservées par le vendeur peuvent à tout moment être demandées et corrigées sur simple demande. )

 

 

PREUVE

 

Les parties acceptent, dans le cadre de leurs relations, les moyens de preuve électroniques (à titre exemplatif: l'email, les backups informatiques, ...). 

 

 

REGLEMENT DES LITIGES

 

Les présentes conditions de vente en ligne sont soumises à la loi belge. En cas de litige, les tribunaux du siège social du vendeur sont compétents, sauf dispositions d’ordre public contraignantes.

 

 

Neile Cicigoi – 30b/5 rue de Bruxelles, 5000 Namur – Belgique – 0032 473 89 03 22